Kelly Right Real Estate - Headquarters

 

140 S Arthur St, #600

Spokane, WA 99202

(509) 489-7000

Click for: Website

Offices Located In:

 

Spokane, WA

Coeur d'Alene, ID

----------

Seattle, WA

Tri-Cities, WA

Vancouver, WA

Boise, ID

Porland, OR

Orlando, FL

Tampa/St. Petersberg, FL

Copyright     2015, Call Danny Today.

Website Designed by: Lakeview Designs by JMG

Danny's Reviews

Click Below to Submit A Review on:

* (Original reviews copied from Zillow and Trulia can be accessed by clicking on the usernames/titles below.)

Nine Mile Falls, Washington

08/23/2017

​Highly likely to recommend:  5/5 Rating​

Local knowledge:  5/5

Process expertise:  5/5

Responsiveness:  5/5

Negotiation skills:  5/5

I highly recommend Danny to anyone in need of a realtor. He is professional yet personable, always available to answer our questions. Our home search was a little rough but we ended up finding our beautiful home! Absolutely couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Spokane Valley, Washington

4/10/2016

Highly likely to recommend:  5/5 Rating

  • Local knowledge:  4/5
  • Process expertise:  4/5
  • Responsiveness:  5/5
  • Negotiation skills:  5/5

Danny was not even our agent. When we bought our house he was on both sides, and really made the house buying process so much easier! I highly recommend him for anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Spokane Valley, Washington

9/29/2015

Highly likely to recommend:  5/5 Rating

 

  • Local knowledge:  5/5

  • Process expertise:  5/5

  • Responsiveness:  5/5

  • Negotiation skills:  5/5

 

We loved Danny and the experience of finding a home. He made it so easy and not stressful at all! We only had to go out a few times before he found us the perfect house. He knew us and knew exactly what we needed and the time frame we were working within. Thanks to Danny we are moving into a new house just in time to get it ready for our 2nd baby!

St. Maries, Idaho - (Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K)

8/18/2015

Highly likely to recommend:  5/5 Rating

 

  • Local knowledge:  5/5

  • Process expertise:  5/5

  • Responsiveness:  5/5

  • Negotiation skills:  5/5

 

We were Blessed to have found Danny through the Christian website for realtors. He did a wonderful job of helping us find our home! Thank you very much Danny! We highly recommend him for any ones realty needs. Mark and Victoria.

 

Response from Danny on 8/23/05

Thanks, Mark and Victoria! It was a pleasure to help you in your home search and I'm so happy we were able to find your Dream Home! Enjoy the Views!

Medical Lake, Washington - (Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K)

7/07/2015

Highly likely to recommend: 5/5 Rating

 

  • Local knowledge:  5/5

  • Process expertise:  5/5

  • Responsiveness:  5/5

  • Negotiation skills:  5/5

 

I owned a home and acreage in Medical Lake near FAFB. At the time I lived 1000 miles away in Las Vegas. In May 2015, I came up to the home to get it ready to sell. I met with Danny and we agreed on a selling price. He seemed to know a lot about the area and what homes were selling for. Danny soon had an acceptable offer for me. As I didn't want to return to Medical Lake, Danny oversaw all the inspections and repairs that the property needed. I think He went above and beyond what a normal Real Estate agent would do. He spent a lot of his time making sure the deal was closed in a timely manner and I never had to make the long trip to Spokane again. I would highly recommend Danny to anyone who is interested in selling or buying a home in the greater Spokane area

 

 

Response from Danny on 07/09/2015

Thanks, Ron! It was a pleasure to sell your home and it only took 13 DAYS! Gla[d] I could help you out!

Manito-Cannon Hill, Spokane, Washington - (Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K)

6/01/2015

Highly likely to recommend: 5/5 Rating

 

  • Local knowledge:  5/5

  • Process expertise:  5/5

  • Responsiveness:  5/5

  • Negotiation skills:  5/5

 

Danny was excellent to work with. He was very helpful in giving us advice and pointing us in the right direction. He is also very friendly and fun. Definitely recommend.

Latah Valley, Spokane, Washington - (Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K)

4/14/2015

Highly likely to recommend:  5/5 Rating

 

  • Local knowledge:  5/5

  • Process expertise:  5/5

  • Responsiveness:  5/5

  • Negotiation skills:  5/5

 

Danny was great to work with. He showed us a ton of homes until we found exactly what we wanted. He is patient and very easy to communicate with and he is quick to return phone calls and emails. We would absolutely recommend him to friends/family.

Robert C. - (www.CallDannyToday.com)

Relocating to Northern Idaho

3/09/2015

Exceptional!

 

Danny goes above and beyond what I would have expected of any realtor!  My wife and I are relocating to Northern Idaho and would like to find a rural piece of property with acreage.  We have had a difficult time getting an accurate idea of the road conditions to many of the properties since we live out-of-state.  Danny has gone so far as to take a cell phone video while driving down a gravel road so we could see the condition of the road and the distance to the property from the main road!  I greatly appreciate the way he goes out of his way to provide exceptional service!  I would recommend using Danny as your realtor without any reservation!  

 

Thank you!

Spokane Valley, Washington

2/03/2015

​Highly likely to recommend:  5/5 Rating

 

  • Local knowledge:  5/5

  • Process expertise:  5/5

  • Responsiveness:  5/5

  • Negotiation skills:  4/5

 

My wife and I were relocating back to family in the Midwest. We selected Danny because we liked his approach to home marketing.

Our house sold in 12 days, in the middle of Dec.!!

Danny was a pleasure to work with and has a great sense of humor!

Spokane Valley, Washington

12/30/2014

4.5/5 Rating

 

Danny told us what he was going to do to help us put our house on the Market and got it sold in less than 3 months. He gave us ideas that would make our home more sellable and did exactly what he was hired to do, sell our home! 


We would highly recommend Danny, who worked at a lower commission that our previous Realtor and he got in 5X as many people as our first Realtor who we dismissed after we had few showings and never had a single qualified buyer nor a single offer.

 

Spokane Valley, Washington

9/06/2014

Highly likely to recommend:  5/5 Rating

 

  • Local knowledge:  5/5

  • Process expertise:  5/5

  • Responsiveness:  5/5

  • Negotiation skills:  5/5

 

Danny made the home selling and buying process easy. He is knowledgeable, professional, and persistent. He provides outstanding customer service and is never too busy for your calls or emails. He had confidence in his ability to sell our home where other realtors had doubt. I would not hesitate to recommend Danny to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Spokane Valley, Washington - (Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K)

8/21/2014

Highly likely to recommend:  5/5 Rating

 

  • Local knowledge:  5/5

  • Process expertise:  5/5

  • Responsiveness:  5/5

  • Negotiation skills:  5/5

 

Dan is one in a million. He has made this purchase of our home quick and fun.

With the market being super competitive out there, We thought it was impossible for us to find a home, that we could love, afford, and be big enough for your family... Dan is one in a million, he never shuts off and is always working for you, not like other realtors out there who don't even return your call or email, which we had experienced so many times... Dan was very quick to responded to any questions that we had - he would responded to us by email, text or phone call immediately [no matter the time]. We love the fact that we would have UPDATED listings EVERYDAY in your inbox to look at.

We think that Dan is the best out there and will recommend him to everyone we know so if your looking, give Dan Giesbrecht a call, because he will work for you!!! Thank you:)

Michael and Tricia P

Mead (Peone), Washington

6/27/2014

Highly likely to recommend:  5/5 Rating

 

  • Local knowledge:  5/5

  • Process expertise:  5/5

  • Responsiveness:  5/5

  • Negotiation skills:  5/5

 

We met Danny at an open house. He gave us his card so we decided to call him because he seemed personable and friendly. He was very easy to get along with and met our needs. We were new to the area so he took time to show us houses in a variety of areas and we appreciated that. We would highly recommend him as your Realtor.

Spokane (North Indian Trail), Washington

5/31/2014

Highly likely to recommend:  5/5 Rating

 

  • Local knowledge:  5/5

  • Process expertise:  5/5

  • Responsiveness:  5/5

  • Negotiation skills:  5/5

 

Danny is excellent at marketing, which is what a seller wants in the listing agent. He does not just plunk a sale sign out front and a listing in MLS He has tools which he uses to show the house well and he actively markets the property. He is ethical and keeps his word when he says he will do something (my previous two realtors did NOT do this and in fact, one did not even show up to a scheduled open house!). The adjectives I would apply to Danny are: professional, responsible, competent and caring. He has been my listing agent for about four weeks. The house has not sold yet, but he is actively marketing it.

Please reload